Contact us

Make a Complain / Suggestion

If you have a suggestion about how we could do things differently to improve, feel free to send us your suggestions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Want to join us?

Download Application here : PDF | DOC


You can use one of the following methods to contact us:

Envelope iconPost

Telecommunication Engineering Diplomates’ Association
2nd Floor, Overseas Telecommunication Services,
P.O. Box 235,
Sri Lanka
Registered No: 5124


Phone iconCall Us

For all general inquiries during working days 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: +9411 2021496
Administrative Secretary : Erandi Gunawardhana


Office Phone iconBy Fax

Fax: +9411 2441344


Address Book iconOnline


User Account iconIn person

TEDA committee 2017-2018

President  H.K. Hettiaarachchi 0718258898
Joint Secretariat  N. Kangatharan 0714275384
Joint Secretariat  S.D. Dinesh I. Gunathilake 0714350764
Treasurer  K.K. Withanaarachchige 0716837696
Immediate Past President  S.H.A. Jeewntha Nishapriya 0715364886
Editor  M. Pasan Jayarathna 0772382046
Vice  President  J.B. Gurusinghe 0714229151
Vice  President Sai V. Ajith 0714199514
Assistant Treasurer  M.P. Gayan K.  Dahanayaka 0773334002
Committee Member  R. A.I. Udayasiri 0715308693
Committee Member  W.A.D.N.Niwntha Wijesuriya 0718683854
Committee Member  N.R. Bernadge 0710119181
Committee Member  K. H. Dushantha Lakmal 0711300479
Committee Member  M.S.B. Samaruwan 0710937511
Committee Member  D.A.K. Malalgoda 0718683858
Committee Member  S.A.C.J. Prabath 0714435846

From Left in Order –

N.R. Bernadge, S.H.A. Jeewntha Nishapriya, J.B. Gurusinghe, W.A.D.N.Niwntha
Wijesuriya, N. Kangatharan, S.A.C.J. Prabath, H.K. Hettiaarachchi, S.D. Dinesh I. Gunathilake,
K.K. Withanaarachchige, M.P. Gayan K. Dahanayaka, R. A.I. Udayasiri, Sai V. Ajith,
M.S.B. Samaruwan, D.A.K. Malalgoda, M. Pasan Jayarathna
K. H. Dushantha Lakmal (absent)